Charlotte Sibold New Chamber Board President
Jay Lewis Is Vice President And Buddy Derrick Is Treasurer
By Patte Wood
Staff Reporter
In their December newsletter, the The Chamber of Commerce thanked retiring board members and announced the newly elected officers and the class of 2013.

Retiring board members are Jamie Grue, Janie Harris, Bob Huch, Karen Jackson, Siobhan Gilbride Lomax and Mary Sayre.

New officers for 2011 are: Charlotte Sibold of Kendal at Lexington as President, Jay Lewis of The Jefferson Florist and Garden as Vice President and Buddy Derrick of Derrick Enterprises as Treasurer. Outgoing president,Neal Lineberry was thanked for his leadership and dedication to the community and organization.

Welcomed is the class of 2013: Eddie Clowser, Hess & Co.; Katy Datz, Rockbridge Free Clinic; Jenny Elmes, full circle catering; Ward Huffman, Nationwide/Huffman Insurance ; Jay Lewis, The Jefferson Florist & Garden; Thomas McNamara, Carilion Stonewall Jackson Hospital; Steve McAllister, Washington and Lee University; Skip

Ramsey, Ramsey Real Estate.

* * * * *

Send This Story To A Friend -- BACK TO THE WEEKLY'S HOMEPAGE!|